House Republican Floor Leader welcomes Clinton County Officials to Frankfort

Posted March 5, 2014 at 2:25 pm

14.02.20 Hoover, Clinton magistrates, Albany mayor-.psd

House Republican Floor Leader Jeff Hoover, R-Jamestown recently welcomed (from left to right) Clinton County Treasurer Dallas Sidwell, Magistrate Terry Buster, Magistrate Phillip Parrigin, Albany Mayor Nicky Smith, Magistrate Ricky Craig, and Magistrate Hershell Key to the Kentucky State Capitol.

Leader Hoover met with the Clinton County Magistrates and Mayor Smith during the annual Kentucky Association of Counties (KACO) day in Frankfort and discussed the ongoing 2014 Regular Session of the General Assembly. (Photo: Kentucky House Republican Caucus)